Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Training Days 2019 - 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

* Please note that we have not yet had confirmation of voting days, but we expect it to be Thursday 7th May 2020. We will let you know when we have more information.

 

**Please note that the early May Bank Holiday has changed from Monday 4th May to Friday 8th May to commemorate the anniversary of VE Day.

Staffordshire Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Training Days 2018 - 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 9th November 2019

Friday 3rd  May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

*Please note that school will be closed on Thursday 2nd May for voting

 

Staffordshire Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Top