Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Training Days 2020-2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Satffordshire Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Training Days 2019 - 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

School closed for voting on Thursday 12th December 2019

 

School closed for voting on Thursday 7th May 2020 

 

**Please note that the early May Bank Holiday has changed from Monday 4th May to Friday 8th May to commemorate the anniversary of VE Day.

Staffordshire Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Top