Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Mrs Jayne Fellows - Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Eluned Lane - Deputy Headteacher, Deputy DSL, Reception Teacher​​​
Mrs Tania Phillips - Chair of Governors
Mrs Sam Bowyer - Office Manager
Mrs Katie Brown - Nursery Leader
Mrs Charlotte Marshall -Nursery Teaching Assistant
Mrs Debbie Morrall - Nursery Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Lead
     Mrs Sally Coates - Nursery               Teaching Assistant

Mrs Louise Meakin - Reception Teacher and EYFS Lead

Mrs Julie Teal - Reception Teacher, SENCo and PHSE Lead
Mrs Michelle Hickman - Reception Teaching Assistant

Mrs Leza Daniels - Reception Teaching Assistant and After School Club Lead
Mrs Gemma Poole - Year 1 Teacher and Creative Arts and Environment Lead
Mrs Jody Morris - Year 1 Teacher and Maths Lead
Miss Zoe Hill - Year 1 Teacher, KS1 and PE Lead
Mrs Lisa Rowley - Year 1 Teaching Assistant and Breakfast Club Lead
Mrs Pamela Teague - Year 2 Teacher and RE Lead
Mrs Catherine Beach - Year 2 Teacher and Humanities Lead
Mrs Catherine Collinge-Year 2 Teacher and English Lead
Mrs Sophie Buckler - Year 2 Teacher, Computing and Science Lead
Mrs Caroline Spooner- Year 2 Teaching Assistant and Forest School Lead
Mrs Fiona Heydari-Tasooji - Forest School Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs Alison Cotterill - Lunchtime Supervisor and Nursery Classroom Support
 Mrs Laura McAuley - Lunchtime Supervisor and Nursery Classroom Support
Mrs Hayley Pettinger - Lunchtime Supervisor and Nursery Classroom Support
Mrs Cassandra Horrobin - Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Adele Rose - After School Club Play Worker

Ms Kirsty Broadfield - Cook
Ms Kelly McElwee - Cook

Ms Gemma Hemmings - Cook and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Simon Bowyer - Site Technician
Helen Clements - Cleaner

Lisa Turner - Cleaner